Electrolux Wisden International Awards 2003

Electrolux Wisden International Awards was held at the prestigious NCPA in Mumbai on 30th October 2003. The EWIA is an event to recognise and award the best International cricketers of the Year.
Creatigies was instrumental in designing and executing a complete marketing and promotion plan for the awards.

Sponsors & Partners
Electrolux, TVS, Peter England, Timex, Air Sahara, Hutch, Taj Hotels, Intergold, ESPN Star Sports, Aaj Tak, Hindustan Times, Mid Day, Wisden Cricket, and Outlook

The ‘Electrolux Wisden International Awards’, covered the following key categories:
Electrolux International Cricketer of the Year: Ricky Ponting
Electrolux Indian Cricketer of the Year: Rahul Dravid
Test Batting Performance of the Year: Michael Vaughan
ODI Performance of the Year: Andy Bichel
Bowling Performance of the Year: Shane Warne
Young Player of the Year: Graeme Smith
Team of the Year: Australia: John Buchhanan & Tim Nielsen
The ESPN STAR Sports Moment of The Year: Sachin Tendulkar

Electrolux Wisden International Awards © QGH

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email